Past Shows/Appearances

*CLICK HERE for Current Shows & Appearances

These include Acoustic, Full Band, Hosted Showcases & Appearances.

Fri, 02/17/17 – Frozen Harbor Music Festival (MEX Baltimore, MD) [Band] @ 10pm
Wed, 02/15/17 – Baltimore Songwriter Showcase at The Living Stage @ Hotel RL (Baltimore, MD) & WRLTV Recording syndicated across US & Canada
Wed, 02/08/17 – Siren Fair Songwriter Showcase at The Living Stage @ Hotel RL (Baltimore, MD) & WRLTV Recording syndicated across US & Canada
Sat, 02/04/17 – Gypsy Sally’s (Washington, DC) [Acoustic]
Thu, 02/02/17 – Sean Bolan’s Open Mic (Bel Air, MD) [Acoustic]
Wed, 02/01/17 – Emerald Tavern Open Mic (Parkville, MD) [Acoustic & Band]
Wed, 02/01/17 – Musicland Open Mic (Bel Air, MD) [Acoustic]
Sat, 01/28/17 – Waterfront Hotel (Baltimore, MD) [Band]
Sat, 01/21/17 – Baltimore Songwriter Showcase at The Living Stage @ Hotel RL (Baltimore, MD) & WRLTV Recording syndicated across US & Canada
Wed, 01/11/17 – Siren Fair Songwriter Showcase at The Living Stage @ Hotel RL (Baltimore, MD) & WRLTV Recording syndicated across US & Canada
Wed, 01/04/17 – NARA Mixer (Baltimore, MD)
Wed, 12/21/16 – Emerald Tavern Open Mic (Parkville, MD) [Acoustic]
Wed, 12/14/16 – Siren Fair Songwriter Showcase at The Living Stage @ Hotel RL (Baltimore, MD) & WRLTV Recording syndicated across US & Canada
Mon, 12/12/17 – NARA Mixer (Baltimore, MD)
Sat, 12/10/16 – Baltimore Songwriter Showcase at The Living Stage @ Hotel RL (Baltimore, MD) & WRLTV Recording syndicated across US & Canada
Wed, 12/07/16 – NARAS Holiday Party (Washington, DC)
Wed, 12/05/16 – Seen & Heard Creative Open Mic Night at The Living Stage @ Hotel RL (Baltimore, MD) & WRLTV Recording syndicated across US & Canada [Acoustic]
Sat, 11/26/16 – Baltimore Songwriter Showcase at The Living Stage @ Hotel RL (Baltimore, MD) & WRLTV Recording syndicated across US & Canada
Sat, 11/19/16 – John Hopkins Children’s Center Acoustic Fest Charity Concert hosted by DelmarvaMusic at Phillips Inn (Dundalk, MD) [Acoustic]
Wed, 11/16/16 – Siren Fair Songwriter Showcase at The Living Stage @ Hotel RL (Baltimore, MD)
Sat, 11/12/16 – White Oak Tavern (Ellicott City, MD) [Band]
Fri, 11/11/16 – Big Cork Vineyards (Rohrersville, MD) [Acoustic]
Fri, 11/04/16 – Suma (Bethesda, MD) [Acoustic]
Sat, 10/22/16 – Performance on WRLTV (syndicated across US & Canada)
Sat, 10/22/16 – Baltimore Songwriter Showcase at The Living Stage @ Hotel RL (Baltimore, MD) [Acoustic]
Fri, 10/14/16 – Boulevard Tavern (Gaithersburg, MD) [Acoustic]
Sat, 10/01/16 – Old Bowie Town Grille w/ Wise Eyes (Bowie, MD) [Band]
Sun, 09/11/16 – “See the Good” Benefit Concert – World Suicide Prevention Day at Ottobar (Baltimore, MD) [Band]
Sat, 09/10/16 – FOX 45 TV WBFF Morning News Interview (Baltimore, MD)
Thu, 09/01/16 – Pop Roxx Radio Show Live! (Deerfield, FL)
Mon, 08/29/16 – Shooting from the Lip Radio Show Live! (Louisville, KY)
Sat, 08/27/16 – HCHS Summer Concert Series (Ellicott City, MD) [Acoustic]
Fri, 08/19/16 – Michael’s (Timonium, MD) [Band]
Fri, 08/12/16 – TBonz (Ellicott City, MD) [Acoustic]
Thu, 08/11/16 – Baltimore Songwriter Showcase at The Depot (Baltimore, MD) [Acoustic] [Band]
Wed, 08/10/16 – Hillybilly Nerd Talk Podcast (Hazard, KY)
Sat, 08/06/16 – JR Sports Bar (Woodsboro, MD) [Band]
Sat, 07/30/16 – Second Chance Saloon (Columbia, MD) [Band]
Sat, 07/25/16 – Severna Park Voice Newspaper Interview for “See the Good” Suicide Prevention Benefit Concert (Severna Park, MD)
Sat, 07/23/16 – Baltimore Songwriter Showcase at Savannah’s (Baltimore, MD) [Acoustic]
Fri, 07/22/16 – Delmarva Music Radio (Dundalk, MD)
Fri, 07/15/16 – Artscape (Baltimore, MD) [Band]
Fri, 07/06/16 – Baltimore Songwriter Showcase at The Depot (Baltimore, MD) [Band]
Wed, 06/29/16 – Fish Head Cantina Open Mic (Halthorpe, MD) [Acoustic]
Sat, 06/25/16 – Baltimore Songwriter Showcase at Savannah’s (Baltimore, MD) [Band]
Sat, 06/18/16 – FOX 45 TV WBFF Morning News Interview and Performance (Baltimore, MD)
Sat, 06/18/16 – Baltimore Wine Fest (Baltimore, MD) [Band]
Thu, 06/16/16 – Severna Park Voice Newspaper Interview for Artscape (Severna Park, MD)
Wed, 06/15/16 – Fish Head Cantina Open Mic (Halthorpe, MD) [Acoustic]
Sat, 06/11/16 – Toot’s (Hollywood, MD) [Band]
Sat, 05/28/16 – Duffy’s (Washington, DC) [Acoustic]
Sun, 05/22/16 – Sam’s on the Waterfront (Annapolis, MD) [Acoustic]
Sat, 05/21/16 – Music v. Cancer Charity Benefit, Crossroads Tavern (Glen Burnie, MD) [Band]
Fri, 05/20/16 – Sean Bolan’s (Bel Air, MD) [Acoustic]
Sun, 05/14/16 – Stonehouse Grill (Gaithersburg, MD) [Acoustic]
Thu, 05/12/16 – Baltimore Songwriter Showcase at Savannah’s (Baltimore, MD) [Band]
Sat, 04/30/16 – Ryleigh’s Oyster (Baltimore, MD) [Acoustic]
Thu, 04/28/16 – Birroteca (Bel Air, MD) [Acoustic]
Sat, 04/23/16 – Baltimore Songwriter Showcase at Savannah’s (Baltimore, MD) [Band]
Sat, 04/16/16 – Blue Sky (New Market, MD) [Band]
Sat, 04/14/16 – Tin Roof (Baltimore, MD) [Band]
Sat, 04/09/16 – Halligan’s (Flourtown, PA) [Acoustic]
Thu, 04/07/16 – Pop Roxx Radio Show (Online)
Tue, 04/05/16 – Delmarva Music Radio Podcast (Online)
Fri, 04/01/16 – TBonz (Ellicott CIty, MD) [Acoustic]
Thu, 03/31/16 – Smiling Chameleon Draft House (Lewisburg, PA) [Acoustic]
Tue, 03/29/16 – Light City Festival, Hard Rock Cafe, Sound Off Live! (Baltimore, MD) [Band]
Mon, 03/21/16 – Shooting from the Lip Radio Show (Online)
Sat, 03/12/16 – Moosefest Charity Benefit (Westminster, MD) [Band]
Sat, 03/10/16 – Baltimore Songwriter Showcase at The Depot (Baltimore, MD) [Band]
Sat, 03/05/16 – Roofers Union (Washington, DC) [Band]
Wed, 02/24/16 – Baltimore Songwriter Showcase at TheDepot (Baltimore, MD) [Band]
Sat 02/20/16 – Baltimore Frozen Harbor Festival – Tin Roof @ Power Plant Live! (Baltimore, MD) [Band]
02/06/16 – Featured Artist – DelmarvaMusicRadio.com http://www.spreaker.com/user/originalrik/006-thedmr-proverbial-chutes-and-ladders
01/18/16 – Admiral’s Cup Blues Jam, Host: Gina DeLuca (Baltimore, MD)
01/18/16 – Teavolve Open Mic, Host: Rob Hinkal (Baltimore, MD) [Acoustic]
01/13/16 – Hightopps Open Mic, Host: Keiron Raphael (Baltimore, MD) [Acoustic]
01/11/16 – An Poitin Stil Open Mic, Host: Ernie Fowler (Baltimore, MD) [Acoustic]
01/11/16 – Admiral’s Cup Blues Jam, Host: Gina DeLuca (Baltimore, MD)
01/11/16 Teavolve Open Mic, Host: Rob Hinkal (Baltimore, MD) [Acoustic]
12/18/15 – Baltimore Songwriter Showcase, Host: Michele McTierney @  Savannah’s (Baltimore, MD) [Band]
12/13/15  – The Sully Show, MoreLikeRadio.com & twitch.tv
12/01/15 – Baltimore Songwriter Showcase, Host: Michele McTierney @ The Depot (Baltimore, MD) [Band]
11/28/15 – Baltimore Songwriter Showcase, Host: Michele McTierney @ Savannah’s (Baltimore, MD) [Band]
11/17/15 – Hope for the Holidays Charity Concert – Fighting Human Trafficking (Arlington, VA) [Acoustic]
11/05/15 – Angel’s Rock Bar, Power Plant Live! (Baltimore, MD) [Band]
10/23/15 – Fish Head Cantina (Halethorpe, MD) – Opening Act for Sam Grow [Band]
09/10/15 – Severna Park Voice Newspaper Article (September 2015)
08/24/15 – Rooney & Paul Show PODCAST
08/15/15 – Hollz & Rorschach Show PODCAST (MoreLikeRadio.com)
08/09/15 – Hillbilly Nerd Talk PODCAST
08/09/15 – The Sully Show on More Like Radio
VIDEO WEBCAST (Ustream) / PODCAST (MoreLikeRadio.com)
04/06/15 – An Poitin Stil Open Mic (Timonium, MD) [Acoustic]
Lots of Karaoke Nights: Crossroads Tavern (Glen Burnie, MD), Towne Tavern (Timonium, MD), The Hippo (Baltimore, MD), The Cove (York, PA), Belisimo’s Ristorante (Finksburg, MD)
11/29/14 – Music v Cancer Charity Concert, Crossroads Tavern (Glen Burnie, MD)
06/29/14 – The Sully Show on More Like Radio (Interview/Performance Online)
VIDEO WEBCAST (YouTube) / PODCAST (MoreLikeRadio.com)
Lots of Karaoke nights: Crossroads Tavern (Glen Burnie, MD), Towne Tavern (Timonium, MD), The Hippo (Baltimore, MD), Costas Inn (Dundalk, MD)
05/03/08 – Red House Tavern Gig (Baltimore, MD)
04/25/08 – Dick’s Dock Bar Gig (Dundalk, MD)
04/04/08 – The Whiskey 1803 Gig (Annapolis, MD)
03/28/08 – Victory Lounge Gig (Pasadena, MD)
03/22/08 – Stan and Joes Saloon Gig (Annapolis, MD)
03/21/08 – Austin Grill Gig (Baltimore, MD)
03/20/08 – Blue Fins Gig (Essex, MD)
02/22/08 – Austin Grill Gig (Baltimore, MD)
02/10/08 – Dick’s Dock Bar Gig (Dundalk, MD)
02/09/08 – Sean Bolan’s Gig (Bel Air, MD)
02/06/08 – Victory Lounge Open Mic (Pasadena, MD)
01/27/08 – James Joyce Open Mic (Baltimore, MD)
01/21/08 – An Poitin Stil Open Mic (Timonium, MD)
01/13/08 – James Joyce Open Mic (Baltimore, MD)
12/12/07 – Cheers Open Mic (Parkville, MD)
12/02/07 – James Joyce Open Mic (Baltimore, MD)
11/24/07 – Sean Bolan’s Gig (Bel Air, MD)
10/28/07 – Judges Bench Gig (Ellicotty City, MD)
10/5/07 – Damon’s Grill Gig (Hunt Valley, MD)
09/30/07 – Judges Bench Gig (Ellicotty City, MD)
09/27/07 – Sean Bolan’s Open Mic (Bel Air, MD)
08/16/07 – Sean Bolan’s Open Mic (Bel Air, MD)
08/5/07 – Manor Tavern Gig (Monkton, MD)
08/2/07 – Sean Bolan’s Open Mic (Bel Air, MD)
07/30/07 – An Poitin Stil Open Mic (Timonium, MD)
07/26/07 – Sean Bolan’s Open Mic (Bel Air, MD)
07/24/07 – Timber Creek Tavern Open Mic (Kingsville, MD)
07/19/07 – Sean Bolan’s Open Mic (Bel Air, MD)
07/12/07 – Sean Bolan’s Open Mic (Bel Air, MD)
07/9/07 – An Poitin Stil Open Mic (Timonium, MD)
07/2/07 – An Poitin Stil Open Mic (Timonium, MD)
06/26/07 – Crackpot Open Mic (Towson, MD)
06/26/07 – Judge’s Bench Open Mic (Ellicott City, MD)
06/21/07 – Frisco Grill Open Mic (Columbia, MD)
06/18/07 – An Poitin Stil Open Mic CONTEST – Round 4 (Timonium, MD) – Winner: Most Audience Votes
06/13/07 – Ryan’s Daughter Open Mic (Baltimore, MD)
06/11/07 – An Poitin Stil Open Mic CONTEST – Round 3 (Timonium, MD)
06/5/07 – Crackpot Open Mic (Towson, MD)
06/4/07 – An Poitin Stil Open Mic CONTEST – Round 2 (Timonium, MD)
06/2/07 – Private Party Gig (Baltimore, MD)
05/29/07 – Crackpot Open Mic (Towson, MD)
05/29/07 – Judge’s Bench Open Mic (Ellicott City, MD)
05/29/07 – T Bonz Open Mic (Ellicott City, MD)
05/28/07 – An Poitin Stil Open Mic CONTEST – Round 1 (Timonium, MD)
05/23/07 – Pre-Performance (Audition) Private Party on 6/2 (Towson, MD)
05/22/07 – Crackpot Open Mic (Baltimore, MD)
05/16/07 – Ryan’s Daughter Open Mic (Baltimore, MD)
05/8/07 – Crackpot Open Mic (Towson, MD)
05/8/07 – Judge’s Bench Open Mic (Ellicott City, MD)
05/7/07 – An Poitin Stil Open Mic (Timonium, MD)
05/7/07 – Morsbergers Open Mic (Baltimore, MD)
04/30/07 – An Poitin Stil Open Mic (Timonium, MD)
04/18/07 – Ryan’s Daughter Open Mic (Baltimore, MD)
04/16/07 – An Poitin Stil Open Mic (Timonium, MD)
04/16/07 – Morsbergers Open Mic (Baltimore, MD)
04/9/07 – An Poitin Stil Open Mic (Timonium, MD)
04/9/07 – Morsbergers Open Mic (Baltimore, MD)